Weyburn Utility Board

**NOTE: Weyburn Utility Board information is included on the R.M. of Weyburn No. 67 website, however, they are their own separate entity and have their own board and members.

Weyburn Utility Board

Contact Information

Division 1 Representative (Chair):  Heather Hala                     306-848-0030
Division 2 Representative:                Ryan Maloney         306-842-6060 extension 2500
Division 3 Representative:                Rob Johnston
Division 4 Representative:                Garnet Hansen                  306-842-6748
Division 5 Representative:                Dennis Mainil                    306-842-5412
Division 6 Representative:                Dave Lazurko                     306-842-5709

Member at Large:                               Norm McFadden               306-842-6150


Ron & Lorraine Fellner
Home:              306-842-5572
Ron Cell:          306-891-9711
Lorraine Cell:  306-891-9700
Fax:                   306-842-5573
E-mail:             rlfellner@sasktel.net


Jenna Smolinski
Phone:                306-842-3979 – if unavailable leave a message
E-mail:               wub@sasktel.net


Prairie Pump Service
407 Railway Avenue
Weyburn, SK
S4H 0A7

Phone:                306-842-3444
Cell:                     306-861-2047
E-mail:               prairiepumpservice@sasktel.net